Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

Good to deal with on purchasing a vehicle. Hoping the service department is good to work with when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

The service was excellent from start to finish for my Subaru and expedition. Both vehicles went in for an oil change and state inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

The experience was great. They answered all my questions and was very profesional. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Awesome people easy sales and would for sure buy from them again and again made the process simple

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

The dealership was beautiful clean and professional. They were ready for me when we drove in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Katie was absolutely fantastic to work with! She was patient, considerate, and someone I would want to do business with again! She helped me find my perfect vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

The salesman, Anthony, went above and beyond the norm to make sure I got what we agreed upon, and to make sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Jake was great will return again to the dealership for anything I need very easy buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

I’m a repeat customer of Diehl of Sharon. Buying a new car can be a stressful situation, but working with Jacob Widmyer and the rest of the sales team, my process has been painless every time. The honest and professional staff has made buying a new car a pleasure and I couldn’t recommend them more. With a huge inventory, chances are they have what you want, or will do their best to find it through their vast dealer network. Stop by and see Jacob Widmyer today! You’ll be happy you did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Katie was very professional and knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend her. Will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Ryan was very helpful in getting me into my new car. I wasn't expecting to do anything that day but I'm glad I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

The staff was respectful and efficient. They explained time lines and service to be preformed .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Ryan was amazing to work with. He was so knowledgeable and answered all our questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

This was our best experience from any dealership we’ve shopped at. Jacob our salesman took time to explain and answer all our questions and without pressuring us into a sale. It was pre owned so he made sure we had the full history and maintenance of the car. We are very happy with our purchase. Jo that helped us close on the car made the process so easy and worry free. Everything we asked was explained fully. I would highly recommend Diehl. If you are looking for an honest sales team ask for Jacob Widmyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

I was able to purchase the vehicle I wanted with minimal stress. Everyone at Diehl was so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Ryan was professional and knowledgeable as it relates to the vehicle we purchased. Attentive to every detail during the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Fast and efficient appointment scheduling, and attentive professional service. A pleasant experience when vehicle service is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Jacob was knowledgeable about the vehicle and was able to answer all my pertinent questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Everything and everyone were great. Katie was very helpful and pleasant. Would definitely be back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Diehl Hyundai of Sharon Delarship Excellent Good Great Services went on Time All Good Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Good experience everyone was helpful would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to go to Deihl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Katie was helpful and listened to all of my needs and concerns. She was attentive and had a low pressure sales approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Everyone at this dealership was friendly and helpful. Katie went above and beyond to make sur do left with a beautiful new car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Super fast repair of 4 fuel injectors. Didn't expect them to go out on a new car, but it was repaired nicely. Also, gave me a nice loaner but didn't need it long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

They were very friendly and went above and beyond to get my car fixed before the weekend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Got my vehicle in quickly and got it done quickly with very good communication during the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Katie was fantastic to work with. Responsive to text messages and was very open and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

The service was amazing! They really look out for you and go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

I have been trusting my Hyundai with Diehl since 2016. Besides all the wonderful maintenance that keeps my car in great shape, I use the detailing department to keep my car clean, the inside looks great thanks to them, and my car is a 2007. Highly recommend their dtailing services and very reasonable prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

It didn’t take long to get the oil change… Fast, friendly service. Thanks Diehl Hyundai!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Took an hour and it was a pleasant wait in the new facility . Next time I'll know to drive right in, instead of parking first. Everyone was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Love the newly renovated service area. I've been very happy with the service on my car as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Same as always, fine people, great service and a clean environment while waiting for my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Kept me posted on the status of my major repair. Very polite and prompt. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

The new location across the street looks like it will have more accessibility the other was to was to hard to pull out of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Love garage been going there for over 30 yrs , not a complaint from me from service sales to parts great !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

All new and very updated. The staff willing to help and not pushy for a sale. Highly recommend if your looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Excellent service! I realized my husband had only scheduled my vehicle for inspection instead of an inspection and an oil change. Tony offered to keep my car to do the oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Excellent service and the best staff. Everytime that I go in for service, I feel really welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

I can’t say enough good things about Diehl Ford dealership my sales person Jay and my financing gal Jo was Awesome! Everything went smooth and everybody was so patient and personable with me and got the best deal they could for me! They helped when no other dealership would help me especially to finance my car. They went above and beyond thank you so much! Hold onto your people Diehl! Thank you for my beautiful Dark Horse Mustang!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Very friendly and took my car in immediately upon arrival and I was out faster than I expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Suoer friendly, Very helpful. Was able to get me in quickly and did a fantastic job on my car detailing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Great Dealer, dropped off vehicle and it was ready before the time expected. Highly Recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

The service dept has been excelent from Tony at the counter to the wrenches in the back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Great service and prompt . I think the man in the office was Tony and he is very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

zgrest experience Tom very knowledgeable will bring car back and purchase a Hyundai again great value

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

I brought my Ford maverick in for a Recall and everything was good until I got into my vehicle to leave and my ODB Adapter wa sunplugged. I understand they probably had to unplug it to do their own Diagnostic but they should have plugged it back in. The adapter was for my Dash Cam/Mirrir for power. It would have been excellent service except for that one mishap. Something as little as that is what differeniates the good dealerships from the great dealership or good service to great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Everyone was polite and helpful. Always asking if you needed anything or offering to get you something. Would recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Service was quick, I got everything I needed. No complaints at all whatsoever. I'll go there for my next oil change too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Jacob was the first and only dealer we went to for our new car. We gave him our budget, must haves, and timeframe, and not even an hour later, we were signing papers and driving away with a sweet new ride. Thank you Jacob! Easy, quick, and pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Great service, timely return of car, accommodating, will return for Hyundai related service and maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Always a great experience! You make every exchange very easy. From purchase to maintenance you are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Tony was very professional and helped me with our engine failure. I highly recommend the whole team at Diehl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Even though I have to drive 80 miles to get there I would rather go there than a dealer close by!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Oil change was fine, but what happened to free car wash! Otherwise everyone nice and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

The Diehl folks are always incredibly helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. They never try to upsell me and complete the work quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Seriously, I sent my review a few days after the car was fixed. I still think all involved do their jobs excellently. I have not or will not change my mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Easiest car buying transaction I’ve ever had! Super friendly and I got a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Dealership was clean. The staff was friendly, kind and courteous. They were also quite knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Great place top notch very helpful no complaints exceeded expectations would recommend to other people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Very good service. Fixed the problem. Provided a loaner car. Professional.I was pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

My wife and I live in Erie Pa and Hallman Hyundai was not interested in our 2018 tundra in perfect condition to trade on new Hyundai. . Connected with Katie and made a deal over the phone with pictures of the truck. The dealership Went to there Ohio dealership and delivered the SUV Tucson to Diehl Hyundai. We were very happy with great dealership experience 5 stars .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Told my sales woman what I wanted, and she got it done. Highly recommend Katie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Jacob was awesome and helpful even when they were busy, I would go there again but don’t foresee getting a new car again I’m good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

I am happy with the product. Since I have owned many Hyundai vehicles, I have been pleased with all of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Friendly and prompt service. I also think I got a good deal with good selection of the models I was looking for. I would recommend dealing with Katie Hackett in sales. Though I didn't finance Jo was very professional in the titlework.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

They were all super nice, kind environment, super time efficient. I couldn’t have had a better experience when buying my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Very nice attention and feedback to all my questions. Made a very strong offer for my trade-in vehicle when faced with competing offers from other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

The service was efficient and all questions were answered. A part had to be ordered and the service department followed up when it arrived and we’ve scheduled our next appointment. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Well. We have purchased 2 from Taylor and now one from Diehls. Sales man are great I know 2 or 3. Hope the service is just as good Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Very nice staff, helpful,professional & explained everything. Did not have to wait long, nice clean waiting area although it could be bigger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Outstanding service Department. Staff met me and inventoried / inspected vehicle and returned vehicle in a timely manner. Kept me informed throughout process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Staff were nice. But the first they didn’t do the recall. And I had to go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

I’ve had recall work done on my car here and had a fine experience. My issue is that I had to have work covered by a CPO warranty done and this dealership told me I would have to pay out of pocket for the “combustion chamber cleaning”. I took it to the dealership in Wexford and they didn’t charge me for anything but the oil change for the fuel consumption test. I’d rather support local but it seems like I have to go into the city for honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Courteous, efficient, and convenient. I will return to this dealership whenever I need required or optional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Friendly staff, Service advisors were kind and kept me informed at all times. Dan, the mechanic who worked in my car was outstanding. Gave all kind if information and tips for the maintenance of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

All of the staff members were polite, friendly and very helpful. They told me everything they did and even let me check out my car before leaving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Professional and easy to work with. They did everything to make us feel comfortable and at ease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Was a great experience not rushed and worked with me till we we agreed on payment and no pressure to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

The work was done much sooner than expected and the cost was what I was expecting. Even though Ford componets cost more, I prefer genuine Ford parts and not after-market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

The employees were very nice and on time. My car was ready on time, which I appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Everyone at Diehl was friendly and professional. We have purchased two cars from this dealership and will again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Diehl ford was a pleasure to work with. Justin Crum and his staff made it a nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

This dealership has served my family for several years and has always been fair and has always told us what the issue is and the cost and the time the service would take. There is no complaint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

The service has been fine at Diehl. I am satisfied with the condition of my car. I am always treated well and told about the service my car received .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Great service, knowledgeable technicians. Always a pleasure to have my vehicle looked at there, whether it's a big fix or a simple oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Katie and Jo were fantastic and knowledgeable. I would recommend them and Diehl to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Diehl Ford has been helpful and efficient in its dealings with me and on working on my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Our experience for our son’s first car was perfect. Jacob was great to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Great customer service, price and knowledge. They actually care!!! They’ve answered questions even after the purchase. I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Made appointment on website and they did not have it but took me anyway and got service done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

We were very pleased with the service on our raptor F150. I had an engine light on. They were able to find the exact problem and took care of it. It was a little pricey, but owning a Raptor is expensive to fix when something goes wrong. I was worth the price to take it to a ford service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

A bit of a drive, but well worth it. The sales woman, Katie Hackett was knowledgeable and affable. Jo Wetzel was friendly and efficient. I wold gladly recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

This vehicle is my first purchase from Diehl Ford Hyundai of Sharon and I am very pleased with my experience thus far.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review