Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Very friendly and took my car in immediately upon arrival and I was out faster than I expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Suoer friendly, Very helpful. Was able to get me in quickly and did a fantastic job on my car detailing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Great Dealer, dropped off vehicle and it was ready before the time expected. Highly Recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

The service dept has been excelent from Tony at the counter to the wrenches in the back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Great service and prompt . I think the man in the office was Tony and he is very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

zgrest experience Tom very knowledgeable will bring car back and purchase a Hyundai again great value

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

I brought my Ford maverick in for a Recall and everything was good until I got into my vehicle to leave and my ODB Adapter wa sunplugged. I understand they probably had to unplug it to do their own Diagnostic but they should have plugged it back in. The adapter was for my Dash Cam/Mirrir for power. It would have been excellent service except for that one mishap. Something as little as that is what differeniates the good dealerships from the great dealership or good service to great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Everyone was polite and helpful. Always asking if you needed anything or offering to get you something. Would recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Service was quick, I got everything I needed. No complaints at all whatsoever. I'll go there for my next oil change too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Jacob was the first and only dealer we went to for our new car. We gave him our budget, must haves, and timeframe, and not even an hour later, we were signing papers and driving away with a sweet new ride. Thank you Jacob! Easy, quick, and pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Great service, timely return of car, accommodating, will return for Hyundai related service and maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Always a great experience! You make every exchange very easy. From purchase to maintenance you are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Tony was very professional and helped me with our engine failure. I highly recommend the whole team at Diehl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Even though I have to drive 80 miles to get there I would rather go there than a dealer close by!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Oil change was fine, but what happened to free car wash! Otherwise everyone nice and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

The Diehl folks are always incredibly helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. They never try to upsell me and complete the work quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Seriously, I sent my review a few days after the car was fixed. I still think all involved do their jobs excellently. I have not or will not change my mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Easiest car buying transaction I’ve ever had! Super friendly and I got a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Dealership was clean. The staff was friendly, kind and courteous. They were also quite knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Great place top notch very helpful no complaints exceeded expectations would recommend to other people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Very good service. Fixed the problem. Provided a loaner car. Professional.I was pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

My wife and I live in Erie Pa and Hallman Hyundai was not interested in our 2018 tundra in perfect condition to trade on new Hyundai. . Connected with Katie and made a deal over the phone with pictures of the truck. The dealership Went to there Ohio dealership and delivered the SUV Tucson to Diehl Hyundai. We were very happy with great dealership experience 5 stars .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Told my sales woman what I wanted, and she got it done. Highly recommend Katie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Jacob was awesome and helpful even when they were busy, I would go there again but don’t foresee getting a new car again I’m good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

I am happy with the product. Since I have owned many Hyundai vehicles, I have been pleased with all of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Friendly and prompt service. I also think I got a good deal with good selection of the models I was looking for. I would recommend dealing with Katie Hackett in sales. Though I didn't finance Jo was very professional in the titlework.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

They were all super nice, kind environment, super time efficient. I couldn’t have had a better experience when buying my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Very nice attention and feedback to all my questions. Made a very strong offer for my trade-in vehicle when faced with competing offers from other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

The service was efficient and all questions were answered. A part had to be ordered and the service department followed up when it arrived and we’ve scheduled our next appointment. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Well. We have purchased 2 from Taylor and now one from Diehls. Sales man are great I know 2 or 3. Hope the service is just as good Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Very nice staff, helpful,professional & explained everything. Did not have to wait long, nice clean waiting area although it could be bigger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Outstanding service Department. Staff met me and inventoried / inspected vehicle and returned vehicle in a timely manner. Kept me informed throughout process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Staff were nice. But the first they didn’t do the recall. And I had to go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

I’ve had recall work done on my car here and had a fine experience. My issue is that I had to have work covered by a CPO warranty done and this dealership told me I would have to pay out of pocket for the “combustion chamber cleaning”. I took it to the dealership in Wexford and they didn’t charge me for anything but the oil change for the fuel consumption test. I’d rather support local but it seems like I have to go into the city for honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Courteous, efficient, and convenient. I will return to this dealership whenever I need required or optional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Friendly staff, Service advisors were kind and kept me informed at all times. Dan, the mechanic who worked in my car was outstanding. Gave all kind if information and tips for the maintenance of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

All of the staff members were polite, friendly and very helpful. They told me everything they did and even let me check out my car before leaving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Professional and easy to work with. They did everything to make us feel comfortable and at ease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Was a great experience not rushed and worked with me till we we agreed on payment and no pressure to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

The work was done much sooner than expected and the cost was what I was expecting. Even though Ford componets cost more, I prefer genuine Ford parts and not after-market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

The employees were very nice and on time. My car was ready on time, which I appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Everyone at Diehl was friendly and professional. We have purchased two cars from this dealership and will again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Diehl ford was a pleasure to work with. Justin Crum and his staff made it a nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

This dealership has served my family for several years and has always been fair and has always told us what the issue is and the cost and the time the service would take. There is no complaint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

The service has been fine at Diehl. I am satisfied with the condition of my car. I am always treated well and told about the service my car received .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Great service, knowledgeable technicians. Always a pleasure to have my vehicle looked at there, whether it's a big fix or a simple oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Katie and Jo were fantastic and knowledgeable. I would recommend them and Diehl to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Diehl Ford has been helpful and efficient in its dealings with me and on working on my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Our experience for our son’s first car was perfect. Jacob was great to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Great customer service, price and knowledge. They actually care!!! They’ve answered questions even after the purchase. I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Made appointment on website and they did not have it but took me anyway and got service done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

We were very pleased with the service on our raptor F150. I had an engine light on. They were able to find the exact problem and took care of it. It was a little pricey, but owning a Raptor is expensive to fix when something goes wrong. I was worth the price to take it to a ford service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

A bit of a drive, but well worth it. The sales woman, Katie Hackett was knowledgeable and affable. Jo Wetzel was friendly and efficient. I wold gladly recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

This vehicle is my first purchase from Diehl Ford Hyundai of Sharon and I am very pleased with my experience thus far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Prompt service..courteous staff..everything done as described..no problem..can’t wait for new location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

I had several recalls on my older Hyundai and called service to schedule the fixes. I got an appointment quickly. The gentleman behind the counter in service was cheerful, polite and very helpful. While I was there I opted for a 50,000 mile check up. He called later and suggested that my vehicle was also eligible for inspection at this point so I did that too! Great people, great price, great place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Donnie in the Hyundai service department went over and above for me. Extremely happy with my experience with him. I came in a week or so prior to that to look at a new car and left with a bad taste in my mouth from the sales department, however, I will still considerer getting my next car from here again based solely on this service from the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Very friendly and customer service was great, we were happy they had the part we needed on hand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Appointment was right on time, service was extremely fast, and only took an hour. service manager was very friendly, and all staff were highly professional. Will be back when further service on my truck is required.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

My salesperson, Ryan, was so helpful, answered any questions or concerns quickly. We enjoyed working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

I had a good experience and my salesperson Jacob was able to work with me and get me what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

We were offered other services in addition to our routine oil change/tire rotations, but we declined at this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Everything was great. Problem found and resolved. Will make sure that I take my vehicle on any return vusuts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Response time, communicated clearly, educated on new vehicle, fast, friendly, experienced, deal had no gimmicks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

My sales rep was wonderful. Kind answered all questions. He went out of his way! I would recommend him to anyone.very polite. He is a people person. I will send people his way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Donny took great care of me and made sure my car was picked up and returned as scheduled. I had wished that my sunroof could have been repaired while the car was with Diehl, but it's something I'll have to take care elsewhere. All in all I was very happy with the service and will certainly use them again when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Justin Crum is great to deal with and has taken care of us very well. Great support and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

They worked very hard on this problem, spent a good deal of time and effort on it I appreciated all that they did .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

I was so pleased with the prompt service and the very kind service man. I feel Diehl personnel is customer oriented without rushing me. I feel comfortable dealing at Diehl and will continue to in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Very knowledgeable staff, outstanding customer service. They made the whole process a breeze. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Good service.. where the waiting room is located it was VERY COLD otherwise all other experience was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Service was provided with estimate of costs by Service Manager. Remained in waiting room till completed. Enjoyed Coffee and snack while I waited. Suprised I was escorted to my car after repair was completed. Completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Donnie was great! He picked up my car on time and returned it once service was complete. Work was completed as agreed and the price was reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Inadequate waiting room. But service advisors were very good and that should make my 15 wirds

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Very honest and easy to deal with their knowledgeable and forthright sales staff who deliver what they promise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Experience was fine; it was to complete work started previously on a recall notice. While the vehicle was there, the oil was changed & tires rotated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

The service Katie gave us was awesome. She answered all of the questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Best service ever..Tony Flasco is a great asset to Diehl Auto…you have a winner in Tony

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Easy to deal with, no pressure or games. Isiah and Ryan made it a pleasant buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

The service was fast, the waiting room and shop was clean and the staff was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Tony in your Service Dept is the best rep that your company has…Tell Corrina this man is a credit to Diehl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Excellent service!! Fixed my auto start stop issue while I waited. Tony my advisor handled my concern and got my vehicle back to me quickly with my issue taken care of. Thanks Tony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Was looking for Sante Fe, Katie came through with exactly what I wanted! Love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

I was very happy with Jacob and the entire staff at Diehl Hyundai. My 2024 Kona leasing process went very smoothly as did the turnover of my previously leased Tuscon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

I always have my service on my 2002 Hyundai Kona done at Diehl. They do a great job of taking care of my oil change and tire rotation along with an inspection of the vehicle. They get me in and out in a timely fashion and the staff is always helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

We had a good experience at the shop. they are building a new showroom and had a makeshift waiting area. It was a little cold. Maybe a space heater as it was nippy out!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Always a pleasure taking my vehicle to be serviced in Sharon. The staff is friendly and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Excellent customer service and super friendly staff. They made the buying process fast and easy. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

The officers are so polite and very helpful to the customers. They are efficient in their work and did service to my car when it needed an engine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

They go out of their way to assist you. Picked up my vehicle and brought it back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Welcoming and very polite. Explained clearly what was required, and what work was necessary to fix issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

I could not have been more happier with the outcome that I received truly thankful for everything and everyone's help especially with the rental car the whole time for free thank you so much my car is back to running amazing and at no cost to me I truly couldn't believe what I was hearing when I was told that

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review